Top Stories

Check out Medikal’s “Disturbation” tracklist

Check out Medikal’s “Disturbation” tracklist

Medikal’s “Disturbation” album is almost here.

After much anticipation, the Sowutuom superstar has shared the 22-track project yet to be released on Twitter.

His Sweetheart Sister Derby, makes two appearances on “Disturbaion”, other acts featured are Sarkodie, Bisa K’dei, Wanlov, Naija’s Falz the Bahdguy, Shatta Wale, Pappy Kojo, Stonebwoy, Sister Afia, Shaker, Phil Blak, Ahtitude, and Sency Miller .

‘Shine’ is a bonus track on the album.

50 fans of Medikal can get to listen to the “Disturbation” when they meet him at his album signing at the Silverbird Cinema Foyer of the West Hills Mall on 1st July 2017.


  • Poof Gang (Intro)
  • Ghost (ft. Pappy Kojo)
  • Love You Die (ft. Falz)
  • Beautiful Africa
  • Yaro (ft. Shatta Wale)
  • Saa
  • Pressure (ft. Bisa K’dei)
  • Horror
  • Make I See (ft. Sister Deborah)
  • Too Risky (ft. Sister Deborah)
  • Come On (ft. Phil Blak)
  • Smallest Time
  • Kete (ft. Shaker)
  • Confirm remix (ft. Sarkodie)
  • Confuse Me (ft. Wanlov)
  • Juana (ft. Sista Afia)
  • Shine (Bonus)
  • We Are Waiting ( ft Sency Miller)
  • Gimme Vibe (ft. Stonebwoy)
  • Soldier (ft. Ahtitude)
  • Come My Way
  • Wetin (Outro)
Next article Audio: These Times by Shatta Wale
Previous article Video: Calamity by Ephraim

Related posts


No Comments Yet!

You can be first to comment this post!

Leave a Comment

Your data will be safe! Your e-mail address will not be published. Also other data will not be shared with third person. Required fields marked as *